> Skip to content

Featured

The Chalk Man C.J. Tudor

Thrillers this good come along once every few years. Prepare for the next global crime thriller sensation.

Read More

If I Die Before I Wake Emily Koch

HOW DO YOU SOLVE YOUR OWN MURDER? An edge-of-your-seat psychological mystery novel from a thrilling new writer.

Read More

Tom Clancy Power And Empire Marc Cameron

A struggle for power rumbles at the highest levels of the Central Committee of the People's Republic of China in Beijing.

Read More

Typhoon Fury: Oregon Files #12 Clive Cussler

The new rip-roaring Oregon Files adventure from the grand master of adventure, Clive Cussler.

Read More

Recommended

If I Die Before I Wake
The Chalk Man
Tom Clancy Power And Empire
The Midnight Line
The Innocent Wife
Close to Home
Typhoon Fury: Oregon Files #12
The House
Bonfire
Origin
Don't Let Go
After the Fire
The Perfect Couple
The Word Is Murder
The Romanov Ransom: Fargo Adventures #9

Fargo Adventures

Sail away with this husband and wife treasure-hunting team.

Alex Cross

Analyse murder scenes with the best: detective and forensic psychologist Dr. Alex Cross. 

Jack Reacher

Jack Reacher: a brutal ex-military officer with a thirst for justice.

Book List
The Future Is Exhilarating

The most anticipated crime and thriller titles of 2018.

Book List
Scariest Serial Killers

True crime and fiction titles to get you on the edge of your seat. 

Popular Crime & Thrillers books (4620)

  • Can you wait for the return of Reacher in 2017? Jack Reacher is back, in a new chilling, deadly adventure.

  • The spellbinding new Robert Langdon novel from the author of The Da Vinci Code.

  • Harry Hole is back! The blistering Sunday Times number one bestseller

  • The complete Jack Reacher short stories, published together for the first time, from the number one bestseller Lee Child.

  • The twenty-fifth novel in the bestselling Alex Cross series

  • A struggle for power rumbles at the highest levels of the Central Committee of the People's Republic of China in Beijing.

  • The 21st Jack Reacher thriller by number-one bestselling author Lee Child takes Reacher back to his army days, but this time he’s not in uniform. With trusted sergeant Frances Neagley at his side, he must carry the fate of the world on his shoulders, in a wired, fiendishly clever new adventure that will make the cold sweat trickle down your spine.

  • The new rip-roaring Oregon Files adventure from the grand master of adventure, Clive Cussler.

  • The addictive No. 1 psychological thriller from the author of The Girl on the Train, the runaway Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller and global phenomenon.

  • A gripping stand-alone thriller from bestselling author James Patterson

  • When the first snow falls, Harry Hole is confronted by a terrifying murderer who will push him to the edge...

  • Michael Bennett faces a father's worst nightmare in the tenth novel by James Patterson featuring the NYPD detective

  • The brilliant new novel from the international bestselling author of Home and Fool Me Once. Mistaken identities, dark family secrets and mysterious conspiracies lie at the heart of this gripping new thriller.

  • When your past comes calling, it’s time to disappear . . .

  • HOW DO YOU SOLVE YOUR OWN MURDER? An edge-of-your-seat psychological mystery novel from a thrilling new writer.

  • Number one bestseller Lee Child's very first novel, which introduced his iconic character Jack Reacher, now reissued in B format

  • The dynamic second thriller from the number one bestselling author of KILLING FLOOR

  • For the first time in over 30 years, John le Carré returns to the Cold War in this thrilling masterpiece.

  • Redoubtable hero Jack Reacher maintains his tough, uncompromising role in Lee Child's third hard-hitting, action-packed thriller.

  • A new spy thriller set over the four days of the 1938 Munich Conference, as the world waits for war, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Fatherland, Conclave and An Officer and a Spy.

  • THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLER AND THRILLER OF THE YEAR YOU DON'T KNOW HER. BUT SHE KNOWS YOU.

  • From the New York Times bestselling author of Orphan X and comics in the Batman, Wolverine, and Punisher universes comes this relentlessly thrilling adventure perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and The 5th Wave.

  • Lee Child’s latest unputdownable thriller starring Jack Reacher features a chilling serial killer.

Browse more