> Skip to content

Lee Child is one of the world’s leading thriller writers. He was born in Coventry, raised in Birmingham, and now lives in New York. It is said one of his novels featuring his hero Jack Reacher is sold somewhere in the world every nine seconds. His books consistently achieve the number-one slot on bestseller lists around the world and have sold over one hundred million copies. Two blockbusting Jack Reacher movies have been made so far. He is the recipient of many awards, most recently the CWA’s Diamond Dagger for a writer of an outstanding body of crime fiction, the International Thriller Writers’ ThrillerMaster, and the Theakstons Old Peculier Outstanding Contribution to Crime Fiction Award.

Books by Lee Child

The Midnight Line
Night School
No Middle Name
Killing Floor
The Hard Way
Die Trying
Make Me
The Visitor
Echo Burning
Without Fail
Bad Luck And Trouble
A Wanted Man
The Enemy
Gone Tomorrow
61 Hours
The Affair
One Shot
Worth Dying For
Nothing To Lose
Past Tense
The Christmas Scorpion
'The thing about Lee Child's books is that you can't put the damn things down.' Independent on Sunday