> Skip to content

Featured

Star-crossed Minnie Darke

Marian Keyes meets Love Actually in this fresh, funny and gloriously romantic Australian novel that has sold all around the world.

Read More

If You Could Go Anywhere Paige Toon

The heartbreaking, romantic and utterly compelling new novel from international bestselling author Paige Toon.

Read More

The Gift of Life Josephine Moon

From the bestselling author of The Chocolate Promise and Three Gold Coins comes a colourful and heartwarming story about a cafe owner who is given a new chance at life after receiving a heart transplant – but her new life comes at a price.

Read More

The Mister E L James

The thrilling new romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal number 1 bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy

Read More

I Owe You One Sophie Kinsella

Number One bestselling author Sophie Kinsella's irresistible new standalone: a story of love, empowerment and an IOU that changes everything . . .

Read More

Still Me Jojo Moyes

The third Lou Clark novel, following the Number One international bestsellers Me Before You and After You.

Read More

The Sparkle Pages Meg Bignell

A wonderfully original and heartfelt comic novel about one woman's mission to reignite the passion in her marriage - and rediscover herself.

Read More

Recommended

Romantic Sunday Reads

Top books for the ultimate Sunday fling.

A Lover and a Writer

Charlotte McConaghy’s top 10 romantic fantasy novels.

Swoon-Worthy Literary Couples

The literary romances too perfect to fail.

The Complexities of Love

Stories that fly in the face of the happily-ever-after.

9 of the… Wrongest!

Author Avril Tremayne offers up her favourite Mr Wrongs in literature.

The Books of Zoe Foster Blake

Get to know the books of this woman of many talents.


Article
Author Fiona McArthur on her unabashed passion for the romance genre.
Article
Meg Bignell, author of The Sparkle Pages, shares her ten tips for being your best sparkly self.
Article
Star-crossed author Minnie Darke pens a letter to one of her literary heroes.
Article
Love Song author Sasha Wasley takes us through six love songs that she is besotted with.

Popular Romance books (3236)

  • The third Lou Clark novel, following the Number One international bestsellers Me Before You and After You.

  • Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick.

  • The stunning sequel to the worldwide phenomenon Me Before You.

  • The thrilling new romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal number 1 bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy

  • The Break isn't a story about falling in love but about staying in love. It is Marian Keyes at her funniest, wisest and brilliant best.

  • A thrilling story told in the form of an extended oral history, Daisy Jones and the Six transports the reader to the world of '70's rock 'n roll; creative chaos, musical alchemy and an iconic sound.

  • A radical love story for right now, from 'one of the most gifted writers working today' (New York Times)

  • A heartbreaking story about the pursuit of passion by the bestselling author of The Chocolate Tin.

  • A brand-new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Faking Friends and My Sweet Revenge.

  • 'The best thing he has ever written' Observer

  • This is a modern love story. It is a story about learning to survive, endure and flourish in a relationship. Above all, it is a story full of tenderness and sympathy for the hard work of keeping love going, and full of hope that we can make it through.

  • Two people. Ten chances. One perfect love story.

  • Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2014. A novel of the cruelty of war, tenuousness of life and the impossibility of love.

  • From the bestselling author of Thursdays in the Park and The Anniversary comes a deeply moving, thought-provoking story about a woman torn between her past and future.

  • When single mother Jenna Boltz becomes an 'empty nester', she begins to rediscover herself and her passions in this heartwarming new novel from bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

  • The sumptuous and seductive world of Tangiers in the early 20th century, is a world where men make decisions and women follow. But Alejandra won't stand for that.

  • Jack Sheffield's delightful new novel - a nostalgic and humorous story set in the early 1960s.

  • A heart-warming tale of courage and sisterly love from the author of the Maids of Kent Trilogy. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.

  • A wickedly observed novel about falling in love at the end of your life, by the Man Booker Prize-winning author of The Finkler Question

  • His idea of permanence is the VW van that takes him from one gig to the next . . .

  • From Nicole Helm, the author of the national bestselling Stone Cold, Navy Seal Cowboys, and Big Sky Cowboys series! In Colorado's glorious big-sky country, everything is done with cowboy flair-even boot-stomping, hat-tipping cowboy weddings . . .

  • A gritty saga debut for fans of Call the Midwife and Maureen Lee.

  • Can a romcom-obsessed romantic finally experience the meet-cute she always dreamed of or will reality never compare to fiction, in this charming debut adult novel from Kerry Winfrey.

Browse more