> Skip to content

Featured

Star-crossed Minnie Darke

Marian Keyes meets Love Actually in this fresh, funny and gloriously romantic Australian novel that has sold all around the world.

Read More

If You Could Go Anywhere Paige Toon

The heartbreaking, romantic and utterly compelling new novel from international bestselling author Paige Toon.

Read More

The Gift of Life Josephine Moon

From the bestselling author of The Chocolate Promise and Three Gold Coins comes a colourful and heartwarming story about a cafe owner who is given a new chance at life after receiving a heart transplant – but her new life comes at a price.

Read More

The Mister E L James

The thrilling new romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal number 1 bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy

Read More

I Owe You One Sophie Kinsella

Number One bestselling author Sophie Kinsella's irresistible new standalone: a story of love, empowerment and an IOU that changes everything . . .

Read More

Still Me Jojo Moyes

The third Lou Clark novel, following the Number One international bestsellers Me Before You and After You.

Read More

The Sparkle Pages Meg Bignell

A wonderfully original and heartfelt comic novel about one woman's mission to reignite the passion in her marriage - and rediscover herself.

Read More

Recommended

Romantic Sunday Reads

Top books for the ultimate Sunday fling.

A Lover and a Writer

Charlotte McConaghy’s top 10 romantic fantasy novels.

Swoon-Worthy Literary Couples

The literary romances too perfect to fail.

The Complexities of Love

Stories that fly in the face of the happily-ever-after.

9 of the… Wrongest!

Author Avril Tremayne offers up her favourite Mr Wrongs in literature.

The Books of Zoe Foster Blake

Get to know the books of this woman of many talents.

Article
In Love with Romance

Author Fiona McArthur on her unabashed passion for the romance genre.

Article
How to Get Your Sparkle Back

Meg Bignell, author of The Sparkle Pages, shares her ten tips for being your best sparkly self.

Article
A Letter to Jane Austen

Star-crossed author Minnie Darke pens a letter to one of her literary heroes.

Article
Sasha's Favourite Love Songs

Love Song author Sasha Wasley takes us through six love songs that she is besotted with. 

Popular Romance books (3236)

  • The thrilling new romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal number 1 bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy

  • The third Lou Clark novel, following the Number One international bestsellers Me Before You and After You.

  • Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick.

  • A hilarious and insightful tale about a runaway husband from the internationally bestselling writer of smart, funny fiction.

  • The stunning sequel to the worldwide phenomenon Me Before You.

  • A thrilling story told in the form of an extended oral history, Daisy Jones and the Six transports the reader to the world of '70's rock 'n roll; creative chaos, musical alchemy and an iconic sound.

  • 'The Parisian is a sublime reading experience: delicate, restrained, surpassingly intelligent, uncommonly poised and truly beautiful. It is realism in the tradition of Flaubert and Stendhal - everything that happens feels not so much imagined as ordained. That this remarkable historical epic should be the debut of a writer in her twenties seems impossible, yet it's true. Isabella Hammad is an enormous talent and her book is a wonder.' - Zadie Smith

  • A wickedly observed novel about falling in love at the end of your life, by the Man Booker Prize-winning author of The Finkler Question

  • A heartbreaking story about the pursuit of passion by the bestselling author of The Chocolate Tin.

  • A radical love story for right now, from 'one of the most gifted writers working today' (New York Times)

  • The heartbreaking, romantic and utterly compelling new novel from international bestselling author Paige Toon.

  • Booker Shortlisted best seller Atonement in a beautiful hardback edition with silk ribbon and sewn binding. A perfect gift.

  • A wonderfully original and heartfelt comic novel about one woman's mission to reignite the passion in her marriage - and rediscover herself.

  • The Vintage Classics Russians Series - sumptuous editions of the greatest books to come out of Russia during the most tumultuous period in its history

  • The enthralling new novel from the ten-million-copy, Number One bestselling author.

  • Two people. Ten chances. One perfect love story.

  • Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2014. A novel of the cruelty of war, tenuousness of life and the impossibility of love.

  • The first volume in the widely acclaimed and much-loved series

  • When single mother Jenna Boltz becomes an 'empty nester', she begins to rediscover herself and her passions in this heartwarming new novel from bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

  • The sumptuous and seductive world of Tangier in the early 20th century is a world where men make decisions and women follow. But Alejandra is determined to secure her independence, at any cost.

  • Jack Sheffield's delightful new novel - a nostalgic and humorous story set in the early 1960s.

  • A heart-warming tale of courage and sisterly love from the author of the Maids of Kent Trilogy. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.

  • Trainee nurse at the Liverpool Royal Infirmary, Alice, must navigate motherhood and romance whilst achieving her dream.

  • His idea of permanence is the VW van that takes him from one gig to the next . . .

Browse more