> Skip to content

Featured

Now You're Mine Avril Tremayne

East meets west in this exotic and highly sensual love story that will set temperatures soaring. Perfect for fans of E L James and Sylvia Day.

Read More

The Mistress Danielle Steel

Possession, obsession or freedom, the most dangerous desires of all . . . A riveting tale of unimaginable wealth and power from the world's favourite storyteller, Danielle Steel.

Read More

Fifty Shades Darker E L James

A special edition of E L James’s #1 New York Times bestselling novel, Fifty Shades Darker, that includes her own photos and caption commentary from the making of the film—and an excerpt from her forthcoming book, Fifty Shades Darker, As Told by Christian Grey.

Read More

Recommended

Now You're Mine
Hot Winter Nights
The Mistress
Fifty Shades Darker
The Drifter
Mount!
Paris For One And Other Stories
Dazzling
$10,000,000 Marriage Proposal
The Chocolate Tin

Romantic Sunday Reads

Top books for the ultimate Sunday fling.

A Lover and a Writer

Charlotte McConaghy’s top 10 romantic fantasy novels.

Book List
9 of the… Wrongest!

Author Avril Tremayne offers up her favourite Mr Wrongs in literature.

Book List
Swoon-worthy Literary Couples

The literary romances too perfect to fail.

Popular Romance books (1858)

  • Lou Clark has lots of questions. Like how it is she's ended up working in an airport bar, watching other people jet off to new places. Or why the flat she's owned for a year still doesn't feel like home.

  • The enthralling new novel from the 10-million-copy, No. 1 bestselling author.

  • Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick. 

  • Uproariously funny and provocative, tender and life-affirming, this is Kathy Lette at her very best.

  • This is a modern love story. It is a story about learning to survive, endure and flourish in a relationship. Above all, it is a story full of tenderness and sympathy for the hard work of keeping love going, and full of hope that we can make it through.

  • From the bestselling author of Sundays at Tiffany's, two heart-warming tales about the power of a good story to open our eyes to life's possibilities.

  • The sexy new suspense novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Julie Garwood.

  • A collection of eleven unmissable short stories from the Number One internationally bestselling author.

  • The eminent psychologist and Holocaust survivor guides us through a universal journey of redemption and healing, after her experiences in Auschwitz

  • Bill Bryson's travels in a sunburned country: Australia will never look the same again.

  • SEE THE WORLD OF FIFTY SHADES OF GREY ANEW THROUGH THE EYES OF CHRISTIAN GREY FROM THE 125 MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR, E L JAMES.

  • MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLD WIDE. Soon to be a major movie starring Jamie Dornan and Dakota Johnson, directed by Sam Taylor-Johnson.

  • A riveting historical art mystery for fans of Chasing Vermeer and The Westing Game, set in the Roaring Twenties!

  • THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

  • The film tie-in of the final book in the worldwide bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy

  • A laugh-out-loud funny novel from one of women's fiction's royalty about what happens when the life you've dreamed of is almost within reach . . .

  • A special edition of E L James’s #1 New York Times bestselling novel, Fifty Shades Darker, that includes her own photos and caption commentary from the making of the film—and an excerpt from her forthcoming book, Fifty Shades Darker, As Told by Christian Grey.

  • Possession, obsession or freedom, the most dangerous desires of all . . . A riveting tale of unimaginable wealth and power from the world's favourite storyteller, Danielle Steel.

  • The first in the sexy, shocking and compulsively readable Mad, Bad and Dangerous to Know trilogy.

  • ** The funniest book of the year ** ** The new Bridget Jones novel **

  • Heartbreakingly and seductively poignant, One with You is the breathlessly awaited finale to the Crossfire saga, the searing love story that has captivated millions of readers worldwide.

  • An unforgettable and powerful novel - when a hurricane strikes New York City, lives are changed in an instant...

  • An unmarried mother faces a terrible dilemma - can she give her son a better life by letting him go? The new saga from Sunday Times bestseller Val Wood.

  • A heartwarming Christmas romance from Mandy Baggot, the queen of cosy.

Browse more