> Skip to content

Featured

One Day in December Josie Silver

Two people. Ten chances. One perfect love story.

Read More

The Summer of Secrets Barbara Hannay

The sweeping Australian saga by the bestselling author of The Country Wedding.

Read More

True Blue Sasha Wasley

The highly anticipated new novel from the author of Dear Banjo.

Read More

Return to Roseglen Helene Young

A moving and insightful family drama about three generations coming to terms with the family matriarch facing her final days.

Read More

Still Me Jojo Moyes

The third Lou Clark novel, following the Number One international bestsellers Me Before You and After You.

Read More

Five Years From Now Paige Toon

The heartbreaking, romantic and utterly compelling new novel from international bestselling author Paige Toon

Read More

Recommended

Romantic Sunday Reads

Top books for the ultimate Sunday fling.

A Lover and a Writer

Charlotte McConaghy’s top 10 romantic fantasy novels.

Swoon-Worthy Literary Couples

The literary romances too perfect to fail.

The Complexities of Love

Stories that fly in the face of the happily-ever-after.

9 of the… Wrongest!

Author Avril Tremayne offers up her favourite Mr Wrongs in literature.

The Books of Zoe Foster Blake

Get to know the books of this woman of many talents.

Article
In Love with Romance

Author Fiona McArthur on her unabashed passion for the romance genre.

Article
Love Stories with a Twist

Forget chocolates and roses, these teen romances aren’t your average love stories. 

Article
Happily Ever After

Three authors weigh up the importance of fairy tale endings.

Article
Love in All its Forms

Four authors on penning the many dimensions of love.

Popular Romance books (3236)

  • The thrilling new romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal number 1 bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy

  • The third Lou Clark novel, following the Number One international bestsellers Me Before You and After You.

  • A thrilling story told in the form of an extended oral history, Daisy Jones and the Six transports the reader to the world of '70's rock 'n roll; creative chaos, musical alchemy and an iconic sound.

  • A hilarious and insightful tale about a runaway husband from the internationally bestselling writer of smart, funny fiction.

  • Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick.

  • The heartbreaking, romantic and utterly compelling new novel from international bestselling author Paige Toon.

  • A wonderfully original and heartfelt comic novel about one woman's mission to reignite the passion in her marriage - and rediscover herself.

  • 'The Parisian is a sublime reading experience: delicate, restrained, surpassingly intelligent, uncommonly poised and truly beautiful. It is realism in the tradition of Flaubert and Stendhal - everything that happens feels not so much imagined as ordained. That this remarkable historical epic should be the debut of a writer in her twenties seems impossible, yet it's true. Isabella Hammad is an enormous talent and her book is a wonder.' - Zadie Smith

  • The stunning sequel to the worldwide phenomenon Me Before You.

  • A heartbreaking story about the pursuit of passion by the bestselling author of The Chocolate Tin.

  • The second heart-warming and charming novel from Sandie Docker, set in the small Australian coastal town of Rosella Cove.

  • This is a modern love story. It is a story about learning to survive, endure and flourish in a relationship. Above all, it is a story full of tenderness and sympathy for the hard work of keeping love going, and full of hope that we can make it through.

  • Booker Shortlisted best seller Atonement in a beautiful hardback edition with silk ribbon and sewn binding. A perfect gift.

  • A quirkily charming love story with heaps of warmth and humour - perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Three Things About Elsie.

  • Two people. Ten chances. One perfect love story.

  • A YEAR IN THE COUNTRY. A YEAR TO FALL IN LOVE. The BRAND NEW deliciously romantic novel from the Sunday Times Number One Bestselling Author of A Summer At Sea and A Secret Garden.

  • The Vintage Classics Russians Series - sumptuous editions of the greatest books to come out of Russia during the most tumultuous period in its history

  • THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

  • Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2014. A novel of the cruelty of war, tenuousness of life and the impossibility of love.

  • When single mother Jenna Boltz becomes an 'empty nester', she begins to rediscover herself and her passions in this heartwarming new novel from bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

  • The sumptuous and seductive world of Tangier in the early 20th century is a world where men make decisions and women follow. But Alejandra is determined to secure her independence, at any cost.

  • Jack Sheffield's delightful new novel - a nostalgic and humorous story set in the early 1960s.

  • A heart-warming tale of courage and sisterly love from the author of the Maids of Kent Trilogy. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.

Browse more