> Skip to content

Featured

Star-crossed Minnie Darke

Marian Keyes meets Love Actually in this fresh, funny and gloriously romantic Australian novel that has sold all around the world.

Read More

If You Could Go Anywhere Paige Toon

The heartbreaking, romantic and utterly compelling new novel from international bestselling author Paige Toon.

Read More

The Gift of Life Josephine Moon

From the bestselling author of The Chocolate Promise and Three Gold Coins comes a colourful and heartwarming story about a cafe owner who is given a new chance at life after receiving a heart transplant – but her new life comes at a price.

Read More

The Mister E L James

The thrilling new romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal number 1 bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy

Read More

I Owe You One Sophie Kinsella

Number One bestselling author Sophie Kinsella's irresistible new standalone: a story of love, empowerment and an IOU that changes everything . . .

Read More

Still Me Jojo Moyes

The third Lou Clark novel, following the Number One international bestsellers Me Before You and After You.

Read More

The Sparkle Pages Meg Bignell

A wonderfully original and heartfelt comic novel about one woman's mission to reignite the passion in her marriage - and rediscover herself.

Read More

Recommended

Romantic Sunday Reads

Top books for the ultimate Sunday fling.

A Lover and a Writer

Charlotte McConaghy’s top 10 romantic fantasy novels.

Swoon-Worthy Literary Couples

The literary romances too perfect to fail.

The Complexities of Love

Stories that fly in the face of the happily-ever-after.

9 of the… Wrongest!

Author Avril Tremayne offers up her favourite Mr Wrongs in literature.

The Books of Zoe Foster Blake

Get to know the books of this woman of many talents.


Article
Author Fiona McArthur on her unabashed passion for the romance genre.
Article
Meg Bignell, author of The Sparkle Pages, shares her ten tips for being your best sparkly self.
Article
Star-crossed author Minnie Darke pens a letter to one of her literary heroes.
Article
Love Song author Sasha Wasley takes us through six love songs that she is besotted with.

Popular Romance books (3236)

  • The thrilling new romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal number 1 bestselling Fifty Shades trilogy

  • The third Lou Clark novel, following the Number One international bestsellers Me Before You and After You.

  • Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick.

  • The stunning sequel to the worldwide phenomenon Me Before You.

  • The Break isn't a story about falling in love but about staying in love. It is Marian Keyes at her funniest, wisest and brilliant best.

  • A wickedly observed novel about falling in love at the end of your life, by the Man Booker Prize-winning author of The Finkler Question

  • A thrilling story told in the form of an extended oral history, Daisy Jones and the Six transports the reader to the world of '70's rock 'n roll; creative chaos, musical alchemy and an iconic sound.

  • A radical love story for right now, from 'one of the most gifted writers working today' (New York Times)

  • A heartbreaking story about the pursuit of passion by the bestselling author of The Chocolate Tin.

  • 'The Parisian is a sublime reading experience: delicate, restrained, surpassingly intelligent, uncommonly poised and truly beautiful. It is realism in the tradition of Flaubert and Stendhal - everything that happens feels not so much imagined as ordained. That this remarkable historical epic should be the debut of a writer in her twenties seems impossible, yet it's true. Isabella Hammad is an enormous talent and her book is a wonder.' - Zadie Smith

  • Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2014. A novel of the cruelty of war, tenuousness of life and the impossibility of love.

  • This is a modern love story. It is a story about learning to survive, endure and flourish in a relationship. Above all, it is a story full of tenderness and sympathy for the hard work of keeping love going, and full of hope that we can make it through.

  • A wonderfully original and heartfelt comic novel about one woman's mission to reignite the passion in her marriage - and rediscover herself.

  • The Vintage Classics Russians Series - sumptuous editions of the greatest books to come out of Russia during the most tumultuous period in its history

  • THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

  • E L James revisits the world of Fifty Shades with a deeper and darker take on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the globe.

  • The enthralling new novel from the ten-million-copy, Number One bestselling author.

  • 'The best thing he has ever written' Observer

  • The heartbreaking, romantic and utterly compelling new novel from international bestselling author Paige Toon.

  • When single mother Jenna Boltz becomes an 'empty nester', she begins to rediscover herself and her passions in this heartwarming new novel from bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

  • From the bestselling author of Thursdays in the Park and The Anniversary comes a deeply moving, thought-provoking story about a woman torn between her past and future.

  • The sumptuous and seductive world of Tangier in the early 20th century is a world where men make decisions and women follow. But Alejandra is determined to secure her independence, at any cost.

  • Jack Sheffield's delightful new novel - a nostalgic and humorous story set in the early 1960s.

  • A heart-warming tale of courage and sisterly love from the author of the Maids of Kent Trilogy. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.

Browse more