> Skip to content

R.A. Spratt is the author of The Peski Kids, Friday Barnes and The Adventures of Nanny Piggins. In her previous life she was a television writer. Unlike the Peski kids, R.A. Spratt never fights with her brother, but only because he moved to Hong Kong to get away from her. R.A. lives in Bowral, NSW, where she has three chickens, two goldfish and a dog. She also has a husband and two daughters.

For more information, visit raspratt.com

Books by R.A. Spratt

Friday Barnes 8: Never Fear
Friday Barnes 1: Girl Detective
Friday Barnes 7: Bitter Enemies
Friday Barnes 2: Under Suspicion
Friday Barnes 6: Danger Ahead
Friday Barnes 4: No Rules
Friday Barnes 5: The Plot Thickens
Friday Barnes 3: Big Trouble
The Peski Kids 1: The Mystery of the Squashed Cockroach
The Nanny Piggins Guide to Conquering Christmas
Nanny Piggins and the Race to Power 8
Nanny Piggins and the Daring Rescue 7
Nanny Piggins and The Pursuit Of Justice 6
Nanny Piggins and the Rival Ringmaster 5
Nanny Piggins And The Accidental Blast-Off 4
The Adventures Of Nanny Piggins 1
Nanny Piggins And The Runaway Lion 3
Nanny Piggins And The Wicked Plan 2
'A great detective novel with a hint of Sherlock Holmes, this is an action packed story that your students will love.' Review of Friday Barnes, lamontbooks.com.au