> Skip to content

Featured

Marvel Studios Ultimate Sticker Collection DK

Create the ultimate Marvel Studios sticker fact file

Read More

Fingerlings Ultimate Sticker Collection DK

Dive into the world of the Fingerlings! This new sticker collection, packed with more than 1,000 stickers, takes readers on a fun journey to the Fingerlings' home in Melody Village.

Read More

Feminism Is... DK

A fresh and engaging introduction to feminism for young adults.

Read More

Unsolved Murders DK

A beautifully designed true crime book perfect for fans of Serial and Making a Murderer.

Read More

Recommended

DK Life Stories

A new biography series for children.

Travel Guides, Reinvented

Iconic travel guides, updated and reimagined.

DC Comics

Fast facts, illuminating info and tantalizing trivia about the heroes and villains of the whole DC Comics Universe.

DKfindout!

Fun and factual, DKfindout! is an innovative reference series for kids.

Big Ideas

Big ideas simply explained.

Pocket Eyewitness

Brilliant mini books packed with pictures and bulging with fun facts.

Gardening

Books full of handy advice and tips to expand your gardening knowledge.

Marvel Madness

Everything you need to know about the Marvel Universe.

Star Wars Reads

An intergalactic celebration of reading.

Article
Grow Pots of Tomatoes

Advice on how to grow your very own tomatoes, from A Slice of Organic Life.

Article
Strange and Stunning: 5 Beautifully Unusual Flowers and Plants

Venturing beyond sunflowers and tulips and exploring the world of some truly unusual flowers and plants.

Activity
Robot and Unicorn Puppet Templates: Fun-Filled Craft for Kids

Discover infinite paper possibilities!

Article
How to Balance Your Dosha in Summer

Advice on eating for your Dosha as the weather warms, from Eat Feel Fresh by Sahara Rose Ketabi.

Popular DK books (1224)

Browse more