> Skip to content
Taylor Jenkins Reid

Taylor Jenkins Reid

Book for an event

Taylor Jenkins Reid is the author of several novels, including Daisy Jones & The Six, The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo and Forever, Interrupted. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband, their daughter, and their dog.

Books by Taylor Jenkins Reid

Daisy Jones and The Six

'I devoured this in a day, falling head over heels for Daisy and the band.' Reese Witherspoon

Read more
Malibu Rising

The glorious new novel from the international bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six

Read more

More features

Daisy Jones and the Six by Taylor Jenkins Reid

A thrilling story told in the form of an extended oral history, Daisy Jones and the Six transports the reader to the world of '70's rock 'n roll; creative chaos, musical alchemy and an iconic sound. Learn more: https://www.penguin.com.au/books/daisy-jones-and-the-six-9781786331519

Daisy Jones and The Six book club notes

A fun rock 'n' roll story that's perfect for book club.

Daisy Jones and The Six – meet the band

Get excited for the TV adaptation of Taylor Jenkins Reid's bestselling novel.

Truth behind Reese's book club success

Everybody is raving about Reese Witherspoon's book club — here are the reasons for its success.