> Skip to content
Lynn Painter

Lynn Painter

Book for an event


Lynn Painter lives with her husband and pack of wild children in Nebraska, where she is a weekly contributor to the Omaha World-Herald and an avid fan of napping. When working on a new book, she can often be found sound asleep on her office floor. Some might say she should grow up and stop randomly dozing off like she’s a toddler, but Lynn considers it part of her writing “process.”

Books by Lynn Painter

Happily Never After

Two love sceptics agree to work together as professional wedding disruptors. But fate has more romantic plans in mind for them . . .

Read more
The Love Wager

Will you take a chance on true love. . . ? A laugh-out-loud rom-com from TikTok favourite Lynn Painter, for fans of Ali Hazlewood

Read more
Mr Wrong Number

A steamy text to the wrong number has laugh-out-loud consequences in this irresistible rom-com, perfect for fans of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS

Read more