> Skip to content
  • Published: 13 May 2021
  • ISBN: 9781473542662
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 480

The Wedding Party




It was meant to be her dream wedding. Instead it was murder. An immediate, irresistible and relatable hook sets this gripping thriller apart. For fans of THE HOLIDAY, THE GUEST LIST and BIG LITTLE LIES.

Till death do us part . . .

Lucy has dreamt of her wedding day for as long as she can remember.

And now the day is almost here. Her nearest and dearest are gathered on an idyllic Greek island and she just knows it's going to be perfect. It has to be.

But even the best-laid plans can go horribly wrong. What is the secret her parents are keeping from her? Who is the silent stranger her sister brought as a plus-1?

And then they find the body.

It's going to be a day to remember.

  • Published: 13 May 2021
  • ISBN: 9781473542662
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 480

About the author

Tammy Cohen

Tammy Cohen (who previously wrote under her formal name Tamar Cohen) has written three domestic noir novels and five psychological thrillers, including: The Broken and When She Was Bad.

She lives in North London with her partner and three (nearly) grown children, plus one badly behaved dog. Chat with her on Twitter @MsTamarCohen, Facebook @MsTamarCohen and on her website www.tammycohen.co.uk.

Also by Tammy Cohen

See all

Related titles