> Skip to content
  • Published: 21 November 2023
  • ISBN: 9781529196818
  • Imprint: Ebury Press
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 272
  • RRP: $49.99
Categories:

Jane’s Patisserie Everyday

Easy cakes and comfort bakes THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER



Sweet treats and delicious bakes for every day from bestselling sensation, Jane Dunn. For fans of Mary Berry: Everyday, The Hairy Bikers Everyday Winners and Nadiya Hussain

THE THIRD NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER from Jane Dunn

Simple cakes and delicious bakes for every day

Bestselling author Jane Dunn shows you how easy it is to bake every day with her simple treats, foolproof cakes, and comforting savoury bakes.

Covering all the classics from chunky cookies and fluffy cupcakes, deliciously flaky pastry and cheesy breads, to easy no-bake cheesecakes and quick one-tray feasts. This book has everything you need for effortless mouth-watering winners every day.

With 70 new and exclusive fan-requested recipes, 30 classic favourites, tips on freezing and how to make Jane's staple bakes free-from, Jane's Patisserie: Everyday is packed with big flavours that everyone will love. Including:

Carrot Cake Blondies
Chocolate Orange Fudge Cake
Chocolate Cheesecake Muffins
Irish Coffee Cupcakes
Mini Biscoff Cheesecakes
Marmite & Cheese Buns
Bacon Turnovers
Loaded Potato Skins

Ultimate Mac & Cheese

And more!

Number 1 Sunday Times Bestseller, August 2023

  • Published: 21 November 2023
  • ISBN: 9781529196818
  • Imprint: Ebury Press
  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 272
  • RRP: $49.99
Categories:

About the author

Jane Dunn

Jane started her blog, Jane's Patisserie, in 2014 after training at Ashburton Chefs Academy. Jane has baked on This Morning, her blog was voted the top baking blog of 2020 by Vueilo, and her recipes have been featured in The Times, Fabulous, Cosmopolitan and Baking Heaven Magazine. Her first book, Jane's Patisserie, is the fastest selling baking book of all time and a No.1 Sunday Times bestseller.

Find her at Janespatisserie.com on Instagram, Facebook, Youtube, and Twitter @janespatisserie

Also by Jane Dunn

See all

Praise for Jane’s Patisserie Everyday

The Mary Berry of the Instagram age

The Times

Discover more

Article
Neapolitan cookies

A classic ice cream, in cookie form!

Article
Pizza pockets

Pizza in snack form.

Article
Chocolate cheesecake muffins

Cheesecake + muffins = deliciously tasty.