> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 28 July 2016
  • ISBN: 9781473501324
  • Imprint: Ebury Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 448

A Sister's Duty




A gritty family saga set in Liverpool for fans of Maureen Lee and Kitty Neale

She will do what it takes, for the sake of the children…

Rosie Kilshaw is only fifteen when her mother Violet is killed in a tragic accident, but as the oldest of her siblings, she vows to keep her family together, no matter what the sacrifice.

But as distant family members begin to resurface into their lives, Rosie quickly realizes that there is a lot more to parenting than she first thought. And when her estranged aunt Amelia decides to take them in, she will have a difficult choice to make…

  • Pub date: 28 July 2016
  • ISBN: 9781473501324
  • Imprint: Ebury Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 448

About the Author

June Francis

June Francis's previous sagas include A Daughter's Choice, Lily's War and Mersey Girl. She had her first novel published at forty and is married with three sons. She lives in Liverpool.

www.junefrancis.com

Also by June Francis

See all

Related titles