> Skip to content

A gritty, heartwarming family saga from the author of A Mother's Duty. Perfect for fans of Maureen Lee

Seventeen year old Katie is about to discover a devastating family secret...

Katie is the apple of her mother’s eye and is being groomed to take over the family business. But when Celia, her natural mother, re-enters her life, her world is turned completely upside down.

Tormented by her divided loyalties, Katie is plagued by a question Celia refuses to answer – who is her real father?

(Note: Originally published as Somebody Else's Girl)

Formats & editions

  • EBook

    9781473501348

    June 18, 2015

    Ebury Digital

    400 pages

    Online retailers

    • Amazon Kindle AU
    • iBooks
    • Google Play EBook AU
    • Kobo Ebook
    • Booktopia
    • eBooks

Also by June Francis