> Skip to content
  • Published: 18 June 2015
  • ISBN: 9781473501348
  • Imprint: Ebury Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 400
Categories:

A Daughter's Choice



A gritty, heartwarming family saga from the author of A Mother's Duty. Perfect for fans of Maureen Lee

Seventeen year old Katie is about to discover a devastating family secret...

Katie is the apple of her mother's eye and is being groomed to take over the family business. But when Celia, her natural mother, re-enters her life, her world is turned completely upside down.

Tormented by her divided loyalties, Katie is plagued by a question Celia refuses to answer - who is her real father?

(Note: Originally published as Somebody Else's Girl)

  • Published: 18 June 2015
  • ISBN: 9781473501348
  • Imprint: Ebury Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 400
Categories:

About the author

June Francis

June Francis's previous sagas include A Daughter's Choice, Lily's War and Mersey Girl. She had her first novel published at forty and is married with three sons. She lives in Liverpool.

Also by June Francis

See all

Related titles