> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 18 June 2015
  • ISBN: 9781473501348
  • Imprint: Ebury Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 400
Categories:

A Daughter's Choice


Formats & editions


A gritty, heartwarming family saga from the author of A Mother's Duty. Perfect for fans of Maureen Lee

Seventeen year old Katie is about to discover a devastating family secret...

Katie is the apple of her mother’s eye and is being groomed to take over the family business. But when Celia, her natural mother, re-enters her life, her world is turned completely upside down.

Tormented by her divided loyalties, Katie is plagued by a question Celia refuses to answer – who is her real father?

(Note: Originally published as Somebody Else's Girl)

  • Pub date: 18 June 2015
  • ISBN: 9781473501348
  • Imprint: Ebury Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 400

About the Author

June Francis

June Francis's previous sagas include A Daughter's Choice, Lily's War and Mersey Girl. She had her first novel published at forty and is married with three sons. She lives in Liverpool.

www.junefrancis.com

Also by June Francis

See all

Related titles