> Skip to content

Article  •  05 February 2019

 

Meet the characters: Charlie Changes into a Chicken

Charlie Changes into a Chicken is the first book in a side-splitting new series by Sam Copeland and illustrated by Sarah Horne, it's about 9-year-old Charlie McGuffin who has an incredible secret, this book is sure to have you squawking with laughter!​


Charlie Changes Into a Chicken Sam Copeland

The first in a sidesplitting new series about a boy who keeps changing into animals. Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and Kid Normal.

Buy now
Buy now

Looking for more articles?

See all articles