> Skip to content

Article

 

Meet the characters: Charlie Changes into a Chicken

Charlie Changes into a Chicken is the first book in a side-splitting new series by Sam Copeland and illustrated by Sarah Horne, it's about 9-year-old Charlie McGuffin who has an incredible secret, this book is sure to have you squawking with laughter!​

Charlie Changes Into a Chicken Sam Copeland

The first in a sidesplitting new series about a boy who keeps changing into animals. Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and Kid Normal.

Read More

Other Articles

What Does The Power of One Mean to You?

To celebrate thirty years of The Power of One our staff and authors reflect on what Bryce Courtenay's novel means to them.

Saving the Whole Stinkin’ Planet is a Family Affair

Lee Constable talks World Environment Day and how saving the whole stinkin' planet can be a family affair.

Looking for more articles?

See All Articles