> Skip to content

Article

 

Meet the characters: Charlie Changes into a Chicken

Charlie Changes into a Chicken is the first book in a side-splitting new series by Sam Copeland and illustrated by Sarah Horne, it's about 9-year-old Charlie McGuffin who has an incredible secret, this book is sure to have you squawking with laughter!​

Formats & editions

  • Paperback

    9780241346211

    February 19, 2019

    Puffin

    288 pages

    RRP $7.99

    Online retailers

    • Abbey's Bookshop
    • Amazon
    • Angus & Robertson Bookworld
    • Booktopia
    • Boomerang Books
    • Collins Booksellers
    • Dymocks
    • Books Kinokuniya
    • The Nile
    • QBD
    • Readings
    • Robinsons Bookshop
    Or

    Find your local bookstore at booksellers.org.au

Charlie Changes Into A Chicken Sam Copeland

The first in a sidesplitting new series about a boy who keeps changing into animals. Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and Kid Normal.

Read More

Other Articles

Reading during the holidays

Ten tips from Felice Arena about reading these school holidays

How to Get Your Sparkle Back

Meg Bignell, author of The Sparkle Pages, shares her ten tips for being your best sparkly self.

Looking for more articles?

See All Articles