> Skip to content
SC

Sam Copeland

Book for an event



Books by Sam Copeland

Charlie Morphs Into a Mammoth

The third adventure for Charlie, the boy who changes into animals when he gets nervous.

Read more
Charlie Turns Into a T-Rex

The second laugh-out-loud adventure for Charlie McGuffin, the boy who changes into animals when he gets nervous.

Read more
Charlie Changes Into a Chicken

The first in a sidesplitting new series about a boy who keeps changing into animals. Perfect for fans of David Walliams and Kid Normal.

Read more

Related features

Article
Meet the characters: Charlie Changes into a Chicken

Charlie Changes into a Chicken is the first book in a side-splitting new series by Sam Copeland and illustrated by Sarah Horne, it's about 9-year-old Charlie McGuffin who has an incredible secret, this book is sure to have you squawking with laughter!​