> Skip to content
  • Published: 2 April 2018
  • ISBN: 9780141356624
  • Imprint: Puffin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 416
  • RRP: $17.99

The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)




The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.

'You have no idea what real war is . . . but you're going to find out.'

There's nothing like an apocalypse to kick off the school year.

Denizen Hardwick has travelled to Daybreak, the ancestral home of the Order of the Borrowed Dark, to continue his training as a knight. But lessons have barely begun before an unexpected arrival appears with news that throws the fortress into uproar.

The Endless King has fallen, his dark realm rising in a brutal civil war. When the conflict strikes closer to home, Denizen and his friends face their greatest challenge yet. For if Daybreak falls, so does the world . . .

The spellbinding conclusion to the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy.

  • Published: 2 April 2018
  • ISBN: 9780141356624
  • Imprint: Puffin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 416
  • RRP: $17.99

About the author

Dave Rudden

Dave Rudden enjoys cats, adventure and being cruel to fictional children. The Knights of the Borrowed Dark is his first novel.

Also by Dave Rudden

See all

Praise for The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

Action-packed, atmospheric and powerfully imagined

Sunday Times

Rudden is an author to watch. Knights of the Borrowed Dark is a pacy, entertaining read, but it has heart too.

Guardian

The stuff of nightmares in the best possible way

Heat

Related titles