> Skip to content
  • Published: 6 April 2017
  • ISBN: 9780723299325
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 384

The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)




The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.

Life is returning to normal for Denizen Hardwick. Well, the new normal, where he has to battle monsters in quiet Dublin bookshops and constantly struggle to contain the new powers he has been given by Mercy, the daughter of the Endless King. But Denizen may need those powers sooner than he thinks - not only are the Tenebrous stirring again but the Order of the Borrowed Dark face a new threat from much closer to home...

  • Published: 6 April 2017
  • ISBN: 9780723299325
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 384

About the author

Dave Rudden

Dave Rudden enjoys cats, adventure and being cruel to fictional children. The Knights of the Borrowed Dark is his first novel.

Also by Dave Rudden

See all

Related titles