> Skip to content
LB

Leigh Bardugo

Book for an event

Leigh Bardugo is the #1 New York Timesbestselling author of Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom,and the Grisha Trilogy. She is the first author in the DC Icons Series, where the DC Comics super hero icons are written by super star young adult authors. Forthcoming books include Batman by Marie Lu, Superman by Matt de la Peña, and Catwoman by Sarah J. Maas.

Books by Leigh Bardugo

Wonder Woman Warbringer (The Graphic Novel)

She will become one of the world's greatest heroes: WONDER WOMAN. But first she is Diana, Princess of the Amazons. And her fight is just beginning. Based on the New York Times bestselling novel by Leigh Bardugo, this graphic novel adaptation brings to life Diana's first adventure beyond the hidden shores of Themyscira.

Read more
The DC Icon Series

The perfect gift for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Lu, and Leigh Bardugo, this boxed set of the bestselling DC Icons series features hardcovers of Catwoman, Batman, and Wonder Woman—not to be missed by any reader who loves powerful YA fantasy!

Read more
Wonder Woman: Warbringer (DC Icons Series)

The first in an action-packed YA series featuring DC Icons Wonder Woman, Batman, Superman and Catwoman.

Read more