> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 23 October 2018
  • ISBN: 9781984848987
  • Imprint: RH USA Kids Trade
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304
  • RRP: $95.00

The DC Icon Series

Boxed Set


Formats & editions


The perfect gift for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Lu, and Leigh Bardugo, this boxed set of the bestselling DC Icons series features hardcovers of Catwoman, Batman, and Wonder Woman—not to be missed by any reader who loves powerful YA fantasy!

Three instant New York Times bestsellers plus a bonus poster of DC Comics’ iconic characters! This boxed set is truly SUPER.

Wonder Woman: Warbringer She will become one of the world’s greatest heroes: WONDER WOMAN. But first she is Diana, Princess of the Amazons. And her fight is just beginning….

Batman: Nightwalker Before he was BATMAN, he was Bruce Wayne. A reckless boy willing to break the rules for a girl who may be his worst enemy.

Catwoman: Soulstealer Selina Kyle is CATWOMAN. There’s a new thief on the prowl in Gotham City, and she’s got killer backup. It’s time to see how many lives this cat really has.

Story Locale: Gotham City and Amazon Island of Themyscira

Series Overview: DC ICONS SERIES: Standalone novels each with a mega-bestselling author writing an iconic character!

  • Pub date: 23 October 2018
  • ISBN: 9781984848987
  • Imprint: RH USA Kids Trade
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304
  • RRP: $95.00

About the Authors

Leigh Bardugo

Leigh Bardugo is the #1 New York Timesbestselling author of Six of Crows, Crooked Kingdom, and the Grisha Trilogy. She is the first author in the DC Icons Series, where the DC Comics super hero icons are written by super star young adult authors. Forthcoming books include Batman by Marie Lu, Superman by Matt de la Peña, and Catwoman by Sarah J. Maas.

Marie Lu

Marie Lu is the art director at Online Alchemy, a video game company, and also owns the business and brand Fuzz Academy. She lives in Los Angeles, California.

marielu.org


Related titles