> Skip to content
FR

Fraser Reynolds

Book for an event


PE teacher turned nutrition coach, Fraser Reynolds is on a mission is to prove that being on a diet doesn't have to be bland, boring or restrictive. With over 1.5 million followers across social media, Fraser's simple high protein recipes have helped thousands to achieve their health and diet goals while still eating the food they love. Fraser's recipes have been featured by ALDI, Daily Mail, and The Sun. Find him online: @Fraser__reynolds @Fraser_reynolds

Books by Fraser Reynolds

Tasty High Protein

Easy, calorie-counted recipes from a cross-platform nutrition coach with over 1.5mil followers. For fans of Joe Wicks, Scott Baptie, and The Fitness Chef

Read more