> Skip to content
A Liverpool Girl
A Liverpool Girl Elizabeth Morton
A gritty saga debut for fans of Call the Midwife and Maureen Lee.
Read More
Mistress of the Sea
Mistress of the Sea Jenny Barden
An epic, romantic swashbuckling Elizabethan adventure set at the time of Sir Francis Drake, pirates and privateers
Read More
The Beach Holiday
The Beach Holiday Anita Hughes
THE BEACH HOLIDAY is an absorbing debut novel about one woman's journey back to happiness after an affair splinters her perfect marriage and life.
Read More
The Return of the Discontinued Man
The Return of the Discontinued Man Mark Hodder
Explorer Sir Richard Francis Burton and poet Algernon Swinburne return in a new series of wildly imaginative steampunk adventures.
Read More
Santa Maybe
Santa Maybe Scarlett Bailey
A sexy and fun digital short story from Scarlett Bailey (otherwise known as Rowan Coleman), the author of Married by Christmas
Read More
The Secrets of Blood and Bone
The Secrets of Blood and Bone Rebecca Alexander
A stunning tale of occultism and magic across the ages.
Read More
The Lost Boys
The Lost Boys Lilian Carmine
An intensely addictive romance novel about girls, ghosts and forbidden love, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.
Read More
The Lost Girl
The Lost Girl Lilian Carmine
The second book in the LOST BOYS series, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.
Read More
Lost and Found
Lost and Found Lilian Carmine
The third book in the LOST BOYS series, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.
Read More
Home for Christmas
Home for Christmas Lizzie Lane
A heart-warming Christmas book set during World War One - shortlisted for the Best Historical Novel Award
Read More
Losing It
Losing It Cora Carmack
The New York Times bestselling 'New Adult' sensation
Read More
Faking It
Faking It Cora Carmack
A fun and romantic New Adult book from Cora Carmack, the bestselling author of LOSING IT
Read More
Finding It
Finding It Cora Carmack
A fun and romantic New Adult book from Cora Carmack, the bestselling author of LOSING IT
Read More
Just For Christmas
Just For Christmas Scarlett Bailey
A fun, festive romantic comedy perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Veronica Henry
Read More
Two Weddings and a Baby
Two Weddings and a Baby Scarlett Bailey
A funny and romantic read from the author of Just For Christmas
Read More
Load more