> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 2 December 2013
  • ISBN: 9780091953416
  • Imprint: Ebury Press
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 512
  • RRP: $19.99

The Lost Boys




An intensely addictive romance novel about girls, ghosts and forbidden love, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.

Fate has brought them together. But will it also keep them apart?

Having moved to a strange town, seventeen-year-old Joey Gray is feeling a little lost, until she meets a cute, mysterious boy near her new home.

But there’s a very good reason why Tristan Halloway is always to be found roaming in the local graveyard...

Perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Lauren Kate, The Lost Boys is a magical, romantic tale of girl meets ghost.

  • Pub date: 2 December 2013
  • ISBN: 9780091953416
  • Imprint: Ebury Press
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 512
  • RRP: $19.99

About the Author

Lilian Carmine

Lilian Carmine is a writer and freelance artist, living in Sau Paulo Brazil.

She is currently working on illustrated children's books, animation, comic books, character design and creation, and digital painting - as well as the next book in her hugely popular Lost Boys series.

Also by Lilian Carmine

See all

Praise for The Lost Boys

“I love it! Best thing I have ever read!”

MariaaaAvilaa, Watt Pad Reader

“Now I see what all the fuss is about. People keep talking about this story. i like your style”

ScarletteLoveLi, Watt Pad Reader

“The most amazing book I have ever read on Watt Pad. I absolutely love it! The storyline is exquisitely written...”

Hayley Purcell, Watt Pad

“a beautiful and heartwarming story...you made me laugh, you made me cry. It was a great joy getting to know all the 'lost boys' and knowing their story.”

Shekinah_V86, Watt Pad Reader


Related titles