> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 22 May 2014
  • ISBN: 9781448176571
  • Imprint: Ebury Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 416

The Lost Girl




The second book in the LOST BOYS series, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.

Even Death can’t keep them apart...

After falling in love with a ghost, Joey has succeeded in saving her boyfriend from Death, not once but twice.

But then a mysterious and horrifying creature begins stalking Joey – can Tristan save her before it’s too late?

  • Pub date: 22 May 2014
  • ISBN: 9781448176571
  • Imprint: Ebury Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 416

About the Author

Lilian Carmine

Lilian Carmine is a writer and freelance artist, living in Sau Paulo Brazil.

She is currently working on illustrated children's books, animation, comic books, character design and creation, and digital painting - as well as the next book in her hugely popular Lost Boys series.

Also by Lilian Carmine

See all

Praise for The Lost Girl

“I love it! Best thing I have ever read!”

MariaaaAvilaa, Watt Pad Reader

“Now I see what all the fuss is about. People keep talking about this story. i like your style”

ScarletteLoveLi, Watt Pad Reader

“The most amazing book I have ever read on Watt Pad. I absolutely love it! The storyline is exquisitely written...”

Hayley Purcell, Watt Pad

“a beautiful and heartwarming story...you made me laugh, you made me cry. It was a great joy getting to know all the 'lost boys' and knowing their story.”

Shekinah_V86, Watt Pad Reader


Related titles