> Skip to content
LC

Lilian Carmine

Book for an event

Lilian Carmine is a writer and freelance artist, living in Sau Paulo Brazil.

She is currently working on illustrated children's books, animation, comic books, character design and creation, and digital painting - as well as the next book in her hugely popular Lost Boys series.

Books by Lilian Carmine

Lost and Found

The third book in the LOST BOYS series, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.

Read more
The Lost Girl

The second book in the LOST BOYS series, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.

Read more
The Lost Boys

An intensely addictive romance novel about girls, ghosts and forbidden love, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.

Read more