> Skip to content
  • Published: 31 October 2011
  • ISBN: 9781446488263
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 368

Natasha's Dream

An enthralling, thrilling and emotional romantic adventure you won't be able to put down




A thrilling, romantic adventure from the bestselling author of the Adams family sagas

A must read for fans of Cecelia Ahern, Fiona Valpy and Katie Flynn - this is an enthralling and gripping romantic adventure from the multi-million copy seller Mary Jane Staples.READERS ARE LOVING NATASHA'S DREAM! "Another winner for this author. I absolutely love her books, she really makes the characters come to life." - 5 STARS"A really enjoyable read; difficult to put down!" - 5 STARS"Good book, well written, very entertaining and another one to add to my collection of Mary Jane Staples, well done Mary..." - 5 STARS******************************CAN THE SECRETS OF THE PAST BE FORGOTTEN? 1925: Berlin. Englishman Philip Gibson, in Germany to seek the answers to a tantalising mystery surrounding the Grand Duchess Anastasia, witnesses an attack on Natasha, a young woman who has fled from Russia.

When Philip takes the fragile, lonely Natasha in to help her recuperate, she quickly falls for his kind and caring nature. But when further threats are made on her life, Philip finds himself at the heart of another mystery.

What is it that links Natasha to this mysterious, damaged woman? And will her love for Philip survive the secrets that will be unearthed?

  • Published: 31 October 2011
  • ISBN: 9781446488263
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 368

About the author

Mary Jane Staples

Mary Jane Staples was born, bred and educated in Walworth, and is the author of many bestselling novels including the ever-popular cockney sagas featuring the Adams family.

Also by Mary Jane Staples

See all

Related titles