> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 15 June 2013
  • ISBN: 9780099580447
  • Imprint: Arrow
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400
  • RRP: $32.99
Categories:

Learn Love in a Week




For fans of John O'Farrell and Slummy Mummy, and anyone who has suffered the ups and downs of family life... This book could save your marriage!

Polly has been married to Arthur for ten years when she meets James Hammond. He's her Road Not Taken. The One That Got Away. He's also rich, and in one week he's inviting her to his hotel in the country to give her the job she's always wanted. He also wants her.

Polly is so tempted. Arthur is gorgeous, but he's grumpy. He insists he can change, but can he? After ten years, can you learn to love? And if you could, would you still choose your partner?

  • Pub date: 15 June 2013
  • ISBN: 9780099580447
  • Imprint: Arrow
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400
  • RRP: $32.99

About the Author

Andrew Clover

Andrew Clover is a Writer / Actor / Dad (a WAD). He has a wife and three kids and his life changed five years ago when his 'Dad Rules' column in the Sunday Times became a big hit. But apart from that, he’s absolutely nothing like the hero of this story.

Also by Andrew Clover

See all

Praise for Learn Love in a Week

“Full of laugh-out-loud moments”

Sunday Mirror


Related titles