> Skip to content
AC

Andrew Clover

Book for an event

Andrew Clover is a Writer / Actor / Dad (a WAD). He has a wife and three kids and his life changed five years ago when his 'Dad Rules' column in the Sunday Times became a big hit. But apart from that, he’s absolutely nothing like the hero of this story.

Books by Andrew Clover

The Things I’d Miss

For fans of Maggie O'Farrell and Jojo Moyes. If you could go back and change anything in your past, what would it be? The new novel from the author of Learn Love in a Week

Read more
Learn Love in a Week

For fans of John O'Farrell and Slummy Mummy, one of the funniest books about relationships that you will ever read

Read more