> Skip to content

Mark Haddon is an author, illustrator and screenwriter who has written fifteen books for children and won two BAFTAs. His bestselling novel, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time won seventeen literary prizes, including the Whitbread Award. His poetry collection, The Talking Horse and the Sad Girl and the Village Under the Sea, was published by Picador in 2005, and his last novel, The Red House, was published by Jonathan Cape in 2012. His most recent title is short story collection The Pier Falls. He lives in Oxford.

Books by Mark Haddon

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time
The Pier Falls
The Red House
Stop What You're Doing And Read This!
A Spot of Bother
Agent Z and the Killer Bananas
Agent Z And The Penguin From Mars