> Skip to content

Books by Jenny Holmes (9)

  • The exciting new novel from Jenny Holmes, author of The Spitfire Girls and Wedding Bells for the Land Girls - for readers of Donna Douglas, Elaine Everest and Nancy Revell.

  • The exciting new novel following four female pilots in WWII, from Jenny Holmes, author Wedding Bells for Land Girls - for readers of Donna Douglas and Nancy Revell.

  • Set during the Second World War this is a Christmassy, festive story of friendship, camaraderie and triumph over adversity for the Land Girls in Yorkshire, for readers of Donna Douglas and Daisy Styles.

  • Can love stand the test of war? Set during the Second World War this is a heart-warming, romantic story of friendship, camaraderie and triumph over adversity for the Land Girls in Yorkshire, for readers of Donna Douglas and Daisy Styles.

  • As war rages, can the Land Girls still enjoy the magic of Christmas? Set during the Second World War in Yorkshire, this is a wonderful, festive tale of friendship, romance and triumph over adversity that fans of Donna Douglas and Daisy Styles will love.

  • A wonderful story of camaraderie, friendship and triumph over adversity set in 1930s Bradford, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Donna Douglas.

  • The third heart-warming tale of nostalgia and triumph over adversity set in 1930s Bradford, perfect for Katie Flynn, Donna Douglas and Call the Midwife.

  • The second novel from the author of THE MILL GIRLS OF ALBION LANE A heart-warming, nostalgic tale of triumph over adversity that readers of Katie Flynn, Donna Douglas and Call the Midwife will adore.

  • A heart-warming, nostalgic tale of triumph over adversity that readers of Katie Flynn, Donna Douglas and Call the Midwife will adore.