> Skip to content
JG

Jack Grimwood

Book for an event



Books by Jack Grimwood

Island Reich

Rich, atmospheric WWII thriller from award-winning author of Moskva and Nightfall Berlin

Read more
Nightfall Berlin

Rich, atmospheric Cold War thriller for fans of Joseph Kanon and Tom Rob Smith

Read more
Moskva

Seven meets Deutschland 83in this outstanding serial killer thriller for fans of Gorky Park or Child 44

Read more