> Skip to content
H.

H. F. Askwith

Book for an event



Books by H. F. Askwith

A Cruel Twist of Fate

And Then There Were None meets The Inheritance Games, with a heavy dash of The Woman in Black, in this gloriously gothic YA mystery-thriller

Read more
A Dark Inheritance

The Great Gatsby meets The Inheritance Games in this #DarkAcademia thriller, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Ninth House

Read more

More features

Article
Some of the most anticipated YA books of 2024

Exciting upcoming books for YA readers.