> Skip to content

Abraham Stoker was born in Dublin on 8 November 1847. He graduated in Mathematics from Trinity College, Dublin in 1867 and then worked as a civil servant. In 1878 he married Florence Balcombe. He later moved to London and became business manager of his friend Henry Irving's Lyceum Theatre. He wrote several sensational novels including novels The Snake's Pass (1890), Dracula (1897), The Jewel of Seven Stars (1903), and The Lair of the White Worm (1911). Bram Stoker died on 20 April 1912.

Books by Bram Stoker

Dracula (Heroes & Villains)
Dracula With Illustrations By Ben Templesmith
Dracula (Faux Leather Edition)
Ladybird Classics
Ladybird Classics: Dracula
Dracula (Centennial Edition)
Dracula: Popular Penguins
The Lair Of The White Worm
The Jewel Of Seven Stars
Dracula's Guest
Stepping Stones
Frankenstein: Dracula: Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde
Mod Lib Dracula