> Skip to content
A.B

A.B. Poranek

Book for an event



Books by A.B. Poranek

Where the Dark Stands Still

A sweeping gothic fairytale romance for fans of Adalyn Grace, Brigid Kemmerer and V.E Schwab.

Read more

More features

Article
QUIZ: Which YA fantasy should you read next

Take this fun quiz to figure out which fantasy book you should reach for next.

Article
Some of the most anticipated YA books of 2024

Exciting upcoming books for YA readers.