> Skip to content

Article  •  23 June 2022

 

Quiz: Which The Summer I Turned Pretty character am I?

Take this quiz to find out which character you’re most like from The Summer I Turned Pretty.

The Summer I Turned Pretty is the first book from the series of the same name.

With a TV show based on the books now streaming on Amazon Prime, it’s safe to say that readers are falling in love with Belly, the Fisher brothers, and Cousins Beach all over again.

If you’ve found yourself caught up in all the excitement (understandable), this quiz is a fun way to see which character you’re most like.

 

Just can’t get enough? Check out the other two books in the trilogy: It’s Not Summer Without You and We’ll Always Have Summer.

Featured Titles

The Summer I Turned Pretty
The Summer I Turned Pretty is now a major new TV series on Amazon Prime! If you loved The Kissing Booth and Jenny Han's smash-hit Netflix movie series To All the Boys I Loved Before, then you'll adore this gorgeous, funny, romantic story!
Read more
It's Not Summer Without You
Now a major TV series on Amazon Prime! The second gorgeous book in the bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty Series, perfect for fans of To All The Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth!
Read more
We'll Always Have Summer
Book 3 in the The Summer I Turned Pretty series, now major TV show on Amazon Prime! The heart-wrenching final part in the bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty Series, perfect for fans of To All The Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth!
Read more

More features

See all
Article
QUIZ: Are you Team Conrad or Team Jeremiah?

Take this quiz to find out which side you stand on in the Conrad versus Jeremiah debate.

Article
The 10 most anticipated YA books of 2023

Check out 10 of the most-anticipated YA books to read in 2023. Trust us, add them to your TBR now!

Article
How to host a ‘The Summer I Turned Pretty’ book club

Host your own book club to re-read ‘The Summer I Turned Pretty’ before season two drops.

Article
Escape into summer with these YA bestsellers

Dive right into these amazing YA books for a summer of great reading ahead.

Article
QUIZ: Which YA book should you ask for this Christmas?

Take this quiz to find out which YA book you should put on your wishlist this year.

Article
What to read next based on your favourite coffee order

We all need a little help choosing our next read sometimes. This time, we've got you sorted!

Article
Meet the 6 most important characters from The Summer I Turned Pretty

Meet the characters from The Summer I Turned Pretty books. Learn about the main characters and important family members who play a role in the trilogy.

Article
Books to read if you loved Lessons in Chemistry

What to read after Lessons in Chemistry.

Article
Meet the characters from Lessons in Chemistry

Learn about a few of the major characters from Lessons in Chemistry by Bonnie Garmus.

Article
QUIZ: find your partner in crime this summer

Take this fun quiz to find out which crime novel you should read this summer.

Article
The 10 bestselling fiction books of 2023

Check out our top-selling fiction books this year.

Article
Some of the most anticipated books of 2024

From authors including Rachael Johns, Amor Towles, Leigh Bardugo and so many others!

Looking for more articles?

See all articles