> Skip to content

The Plated Prisoner

Books » Series » The Plated Prisoner

The Plated Prisoner series

Discover the TikTok sensation that’s sold over half a million copies – The Plated Prisoner series by Raven Kennedy is for adult fantasy readers.


The penultimate book in the Plated Prisoner Series - the TikTok dark fantasy phenomenon that has sold over half a million copies worldwide

Read more

Please note: This series will contain explicit content and dark elements that may be triggering to some. It is not intended for anyone under 18 years of age.