> Skip to content
An Online Event with Nathan Makaryk at Central Coast Library
Event

An Online Event with Nathan Makaryk at Central Coast Library


Time & date

11:00am - 11:45am, 24th September 2020


Location

Central Coast Library Service View map

PO Box 21, Gosford, NSW 2250


Tickets

Bookings Essential

This is an MS Teams event

Book now

About

Love Robin Hood, medieval history, Game of Thrones or theatre?

Don't miss this event as Nathan Makaryk joins us from California to discuss his latest release Lionhearts and the process involved in turning stage scripts into novels.

Nathan is a theater owner, playwright, director, actor and improv comedian, living in southern California. None of these pay very well, so he also has a real job teaching audio systems networking software to people who have no idea he's also a novelist and theater guy.

Book

Lionhearts
History and myth collide in this riveting story of vengeance, redemption and war, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.
Read more

Similar events