> Skip to content

The Prison Healer

Young readers » Series » The Prison Healer

The Prison Healer trilogy

Read the latest fantasy series by Australia's bestselling YA author, Lynette Noni.

Popular the prison healer books

The Prison Healer

'Lynette Noni is a masterful storyteller. A must-read for any fantasy lover!' SARAH J. MAAS, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

Read more
The Gilded Cage (The Prison Healer Book 2)

#1 bestselling Australian YA author Lynette Noni is back with the second book in the breathtaking Prison Healer trilogy!

Read more
Extract
The Prison Healer

Looking down at the boy strapped to the metal table before her, Kiva Meridan leaned in close and whispered, “Take a deep breath.”

Video
The Prison Healer by Lynette Noni | Book trailer – Out now!

Buy now: https://www.penguin.com.au/books/the-prison-healer-9781760897512 From bestselling Australian author Lynette Noni comes a dark, thrilling YA fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J.

Extract
The Gilded Cage

Running. They had to keep running. The night was dark, the cold so bitter that it pierced straight through to their bones, but still, they couldn’t stop. Not when death itself chased their heels.

Video
The Gilded Cage by Lynette Noni | OUT NOW

#1 bestselling Australian YA author Lynette Noni is back with the second book in the breathtaking Prison Healer trilogy!

Article
The Most Anticipated YA Books of 2021

New stories from bestselling authors Lynette Noni, Becky Albertali, Karen M. McManus, Rick Riordan, and more.

Article
Trending on BookTok: Fantasy Edition

The most popular fantasy books on TikTok right now.