> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 20 January 2014
  • ISBN: 9780753550595
  • Imprint: Virgin Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 50
Categories:

The Seduction of Valentine Day Part 3

Surrender


Formats & editions


PART THREE - the final instalment in NYT bestselling Eden Bradley's seductive erotic romance

She lives in a world of silk sheets, champagne and expensive hotels…
Valentine Day is now ready to put her call-girl days behind her, having met the man who can fulfil her every desire.

But always in control, Valentine must learn to surrender her heart copmpletely if she is to hold on to her newfound passions...

Part Three of an irresistible erotic romance, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman.

  • Pub date: 20 January 2014
  • ISBN: 9780753550595
  • Imprint: Virgin Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 50
Categories:

About the Author

Eden Bradley

Award-winning author Eden Bradley writes dark, edgy erotic fiction. She is a New York Times bestseller and her work has been called ‘elegant, intelligent and sensual’.

She lives in L.A.

Also by Eden Bradley

See all

Related titles