> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 6 January 2014
  • ISBN: 9780753550571
  • Imprint: Virgin Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 50
Categories:

The Seduction of Valentine Day Part 1

Temptation


Formats & editions


PART ONE - the first instalment in NYT bestseller Eden Bradley's sexy and seductive tale of erotic romance

Valentine Day is a high-class call girl, pampered and adored by her exclusive clientele...
She fulfills the deepest fantasies of the most powerful men in the world. And she never mixes business with pleasure. But then she meets the enigmatic Joshua Spencer...

Part One of an irresistible erotic romance, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman.

  • Pub date: 6 January 2014
  • ISBN: 9780753550571
  • Imprint: Virgin Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 50
Categories:

About the Author

Eden Bradley

Award-winning author Eden Bradley writes dark, edgy erotic fiction. She is a New York Times bestseller and her work has been called ‘elegant, intelligent and sensual’.

She lives in L.A.

Also by Eden Bradley

See all

Related titles