> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 13 January 2014
  • ISBN: 9780753550588
  • Imprint: Virgin Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 50
Categories:

The Seduction of Valentine Day Part 2

Desire


Formats & editions


PART TWO- NYT bestselling Eden Bradley's seductive erotic romance story continues

Valentine is the best call-girl there is - but what happens now she wants more?

Valentine has a secret: she’s never experienced true pleasure. But now, the woman who spends her life pleasuring others has met the one man who can persuade her to embark on an erotic journey of her own…

Part Two of an irresistible erotic romance, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman.

  • Pub date: 13 January 2014
  • ISBN: 9780753550588
  • Imprint: Virgin Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 50
Categories:

About the Author

Eden Bradley

Award-winning author Eden Bradley writes dark, edgy erotic fiction. She is a New York Times bestseller and her work has been called ‘elegant, intelligent and sensual’.

She lives in L.A.

Also by Eden Bradley

See all

Related titles