> Skip to content
  • Published: 1 May 2021
  • ISBN: 9781473576810
  • Imprint: Cornerstone Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 464

The Mismatch

An unforgettable story of first love




A stunning debut novel about first love and finding your place in the world while caught between two cultures. For fans of Ayisha Malik, Candice Carty-Williams and Beth O'Leary.

Soraya knows she could never fall for someone like Magnus. He's her complete opposite in every way.

Popular and confident, Magnus seems to have his life figured out, while Soraya has got to twenty-one and has somehow never been kissed.

Soraya's mother Neda also knows what it's like to feel mismatched. She left Iran with her husband in the wake of revolution, and the aftershocks of that decision are still being felt decades later.

When Soraya sets her sights on Magnus for her first kiss, the last thing she expects to find is first love.

But sometimes the person you least expect might turn out to be the perfect fit . . .

With unforgettable characters at its heart, THE MISMATCH is a pitch-perfect coming-of-age story and a fresh take on how what you think you want isn't always what brings you happiness.

  • Published: 1 May 2021
  • ISBN: 9781473576810
  • Imprint: Cornerstone Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 464

Related titles