> Skip to content
SJ

Books by Sara Jafari

The People We Meet

The second novel from Sara Jafari, author of The Mismatch. Perfect for fans of One Day and Normal People.

Read more
The Mismatch

A stunning debut novel about first love and finding your place in the world while caught between two cultures. For fans of Ayisha Malik, Candice Carty-Williams and Beth O'Leary.

Read more