> Skip to content
  • Published: 7 May 2019
  • ISBN: 9781529104165
  • Imprint: Ebury Press
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 192
  • RRP: $32.99

Shape Up with Gabby Allen

Fast food + dynamic workouts - transform your body in 4 weeks




Personal trainer Gabby Allen offers her 4-week workout-and-diet plan based on her Number 1 bestselling app. For fans of Chloe Madeley’s 4-Week Body Blitz and ITV2’s Love Island.


Get Love Island ready in just 30 days.

Based on Gabby's bestselling app, this book gives you all her diet and fitness secrets to transform your body.

Discover:

-The delicious things you can eat each day
-How to work out to get visible and lasting results fast
-How to keep your social life without falling off the fitness wagon!

Enjoy Gabby's favourite low-cal, super tasty recipes for breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks. Stay full and energised with easy recipes, using normal ingredients that can be chucked together when you get home from work.

You can do Gabby's workouts at home or on holiday, fitting them around your daily routine. They are tailored to all fitness levels and require no special equipment. Every one is different to keep things fun.

Find your body confidence with Love Island's favourite personal trainer.

  • Published: 7 May 2019
  • ISBN: 9781529104165
  • Imprint: Ebury Press
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Pages: 192
  • RRP: $32.99

About the author

Gabby Allen

Professional dancer and qualified personal trainer, Gabby Allen trained at The Italia Conti Academy of Theatre Arts, London. She taught performing arts and dance fitness before becoming a full-time personal trainer, teaching classes at well-known London studios, including Frame, BLOK and Third Space. In 2017, she became a house-hold name as a finalist of the award-winning show Love Island. She launched her bestselling app Shape Up with Gabby Allen in January 2018. Shape Up in 4 Weeks is her first book.

Related titles