> Skip to content
  • Published: 2 May 2019
  • ISBN: 9781473567443
  • Imprint: Ebury Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 192

Shape Up with Gabby Allen

Fast food + dynamic workouts - transform your body in 4 weeks




Personal trainer Gabby Allen offers her 4-week workout-and-diet plan based on her Number 1 bestselling app. For fans of Chloe Madeley’s 4-Week Body Blitz and ITV2’s Love Island.

ARE YOU READY TO SHAPE UP FOR SUMMER?

Join Gabby through May on her instagram as she works out and cooks from the book.This digital edition includes exclusive video content with Gabby showing you how to do all the basic exercises to make sure you get the most out of every workout. **The video content can only be viewed on devices that support media playback.**

You know personal trainer Gabby from Love Island, Big Brother and instagram, you've worked out with her bestselling Shape Up app - now get to know ALL her diet and fitness secrets. And transform your body with Gabby ready for your summer adventures...

-Learn what to eat every day-Work out to get visible results fast-Find out how to keep your social life without falling off the fitness wagon!!

Cook from Gabby's favourite low-calorie, tasty recipes for breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks to stay full and energised. Recipes are easy to make, use normal ingredients and can be chucked together so you can always eat well no matter how busy you are.

You're going to work hard for 4 weeks but it will be worth it. Afterwards, you'll have the knowledge to stay fit and lean for life.You can do Gabby's quick HIIT workouts at home or on holiday, fitting them around your daily routine. They are tailored to all fitness levels and require no special equipment.

Find your body confidence with Gabby.

  • Published: 2 May 2019
  • ISBN: 9781473567443
  • Imprint: Ebury Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 192

About the author

Gabby Allen

Professional dancer and qualified personal trainer, Gabby Allen trained at The Italia Conti Academy of Theatre Arts, London. She taught performing arts and dance fitness before becoming a full-time personal trainer, teaching classes at well-known London studios, including Frame, BLOK and Third Space. In 2017, she became a house-hold name as a finalist of the award-winning show Love Island. She launched her bestselling app Shape Up with Gabby Allen in January 2018. Shape Up in 4 Weeks is her first book.

Related titles