> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 10 February 2015
  • ISBN: 9781448192656
  • Imprint: RHCP Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 448

SEEKER




Meet Quin Kincaid. Her legacy is . . . A calling. An honour. A lie. A new YA fantasy thriller perfect for fans of Mortal Instruments and the Hunger Games series.

Quin Kincaid has been put through years of brutal training for what she thinks is the noble purpose of becoming a revered ‘Seeker’.

Only when it’s too late does she discover she will be using her new-found knowledge and training to become an assassin. Quin's new role will take her around the globe, from a remote estate in Scotland to a bustling, futuristic Hong Kong where the past she thought she had escaped will finally catch up with her.

  • Pub date: 10 February 2015
  • ISBN: 9781448192656
  • Imprint: RHCP Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 448

About the Author

Arwen Elys Dayton

Arwen Dayton has written screenplays and novels, including Sovereign’s Hold and Resurrection, the #1 Amazon bestseller in sci-fi in both the US and the UK. She spends months doing research for her stories (including climbing into the Great Pyramid at Giza with nothing but a torch while developing Resurrection) and enjoys creating complete worlds inhabited by characters who charm, frustrate or inspire. Arwen lives with her Internet mogul husband and their three children in the hills near Santa Monica, California.

Also by Arwen Elys Dayton

See all

Praise for SEEKER

“Fans of Veronica Roth’s 'Divergent', Marie Lu’s 'Legend', and Suzanne Collins’s 'The Hunger Games' series: your next obsession has arrived”

Sara Saxton, School Library Journal


Related titles