> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 1 February 2016
  • ISBN: 9780552570565
  • Imprint: Corgi Childrens
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400
  • RRP: $19.99

Traveler


Formats & editions


Meet Quin Kincaid. Her legacy is a calling. An honour. Or a lie?



The sequel to Seeker, Traveler is a fantasy thriller, perfect for fans of Mortal Instruments and the Hunger Games.

Quin has spent her life preparing to becoming a Seeker, and following in her family's footsteps: a path she believed to be honourable and just. But the night she took her Oath, Quin learned the terrible truth about what being a Seeker really means. And now, the boy she once loved is out for vengeance, with her family in his sights.

Along with her oldest companion, Shinobu, Quin desperately wants answers. But the deeper Quin and Shinobu dig, the darker things become. There are long-vanished Seeker families, shadowy alliances - and a sinister plan, set in motion generations ago, with the power to destroy them all.

  • Pub date: 1 February 2016
  • ISBN: 9780552570565
  • Imprint: Corgi Childrens
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400
  • RRP: $19.99

About the Author

Arwen Elys Dayton

Arwen Dayton has written screenplays and novels, including Sovereign’s Hold and Resurrection, the #1 Amazon bestseller in sci-fi in both the US and the UK. She spends months doing research for her stories (including climbing into the Great Pyramid at Giza with nothing but a torch while developing Resurrection) and enjoys creating complete worlds inhabited by characters who charm, frustrate or inspire. Arwen lives with her Internet mogul husband and their three children in the hills near Santa Monica, California.

Also by Arwen Elys Dayton

See all

Praise for Traveler

“Fans of Veronica Roth’s 'Divergent', Marie Lu’s 'Legend', and Suzanne Collins’s 'The Hunger Games' series: your next obsession has arrived”

Sara Saxton, School Library Journal


Related titles