> Skip to content
  • Published: 6 May 2014
  • ISBN: 9781473509825
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 336

Secret Revealed

(S.E.C.R.E.T. Book 3)




SECRET Revealed bares all - the final book in the explosive, seductive S.E.C.R.E.T trilogy.

The only thing that Cassie Robichaud has ever really wanted is Will Foret, the love of her life. But when Will discovered Cassie's role in S.E.C.R.E.T, an underground group devoted to helping women experience their deepest sexual fantasies, his reaction broke Cassie's heart.

Now, Cassie has dried her tears and devoted herself to helping the latest S.E.C.R.E.T recruit, Solange Faraday - a beautiful, brilliant local news anchor and divorced mom, who has a great career but a wilting love life.

As both women blossom, their chance at finding true love is revealed to be closer than they ever imagined.

An irresistible, erotically charged story, perfect for fans of E. L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day's Bared to You.

  • Published: 6 May 2014
  • ISBN: 9781473509825
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 336

About the author

L. Marie Adeline

L. Marie Adeline is a pseudonym for a bestselling Canadian author and television producer.

Also by L. Marie Adeline

See all

Praise for Secret Revealed

An unputdownable, epic conclusion filled with unexpected twists. You'll want to cancel all plans as this gripping adventure is easy to swallow in one sitting.

BUZZFEED

Fantasy fans will flock to this electrifying conclusion to the best-selling Tearling trilogy.

COSMOPOLITAN

Kelsea flourishes alongside the other female characters at the center of the novel: These are powerful, determined women who work hard to accomplish their goals even as their mistakes haunt them. Johansen doesn't punish them for these mistakes; she allows them to grow, leading to a well-earned ending.

WASHINGTON POST

A thrilling conclusion to a fantastic trilogy.

BOOKLIST

Johansen has consistently taken huge narrative risks with this series, which started as a traditional fantasy and then began incorporating glimpses of a dystopian alternate world... richly developed characters who are never boring black and white, and villains who are as fascinating as the heroes . . . outstanding.

LIBRARY JOURNAL

Genuinely subversive: social commentary in the guise of supernatural adventure.

LOCUS magazine

Johansen creates her most sweeping vision of Kelsea and her world yet . . . political machinations and explosive revelations . . . the stunning ending makes a bold statement about sacrifice and rebirth. Astonishing.

SHELF AWARENESS

Related titles