> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 6 May 2014
  • ISBN: 9781473509825
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 336

Secret Revealed

(S.E.C.R.E.T. Book 3)




SECRET Revealed bares all – the final book in the explosive, seductive S.E.C.R.E.T trilogy.

The only thing that Cassie Robichaud has ever really wanted is Will Foret, the love of her life. But when Will discovered Cassie’s role in S.E.C.R.E.T, an underground group devoted to helping women experience their deepest sexual fantasies, his reaction broke Cassie’s heart.

Now, Cassie has dried her tears and devoted herself to helping the latest S.E.C.R.E.T recruit, Solange Faraday – a beautiful, brilliant local news anchor and divorced mom, who has a great career but a wilting love life.

As both women blossom, their chance at finding true love is revealed to be closer than they ever imagined…

An irresistible, erotically charged story, perfect for fans of E. L. James’ Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day’s Bared to You.

  • Pub date: 6 May 2014
  • ISBN: 9781473509825
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 336

About the Author

L. Marie Adeline

L. Marie Adeline is a pseudonym for a bestselling Canadian author and television producer.

Also by L. Marie Adeline

See all

Related titles