> Skip to content

SECRET Revealed bares all – the final book in the explosive, seductive S.E.C.R.E.T trilogy.

The only thing that Cassie Robichaud has ever really wanted is Will Foret, the love of her life. But when Will discovered Cassie’s role in S.E.C.R.E.T, an underground group devoted to helping women experience their deepest sexual fantasies, his reaction broke Cassie’s heart.

Now, Cassie has dried her tears and devoted herself to helping the latest S.E.C.R.E.T recruit, Solange Faraday – a beautiful, brilliant local news anchor and divorced mum, who has a great career but a wilting love life.

As both women blossom, their chance at finding true love is revealed to be closer than they ever imagined…

An irresistible, erotically charged and unforgettable romance series, perfect for fans of E. L. James’ Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day’s Bared to You.

Formats & editions

  • Paperback

    9780552171267

    August 1, 2014

    Corgi

    336 pages

    RRP $19.99

    Online retailers

    • Amazon
    • Angus & Robertson Bookworld
    • Booktopia
    • Dymocks
    • Abbey's Bookshop
    • Boomerang Books
    • Collins Booksellers
    • Books Kinokuniya
    • QBD
    • Readings
    • Robinsons Bookshop
    • The Nile
    Or

    Find your local bookstore at booksellers.org.au

  • EBook

    9781473509825

    May 6, 2014

    Transworld Digital

    336 pages

    Online retailers

    • Amazon Kindle AU
    • iBooks
    • Google Play EBook AU
    • Kobo
    • Booktopia
    • eBooks

Also by L. Marie Adeline