> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 23 January 2018
  • ISBN: 9781945054501
  • Imprint: Vertical Inc
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 180
  • RRP: $17.99
Categories:

My Neighbor Seki, 10


Formats & editions


My Neighbor Seki is a high school comedy manga in the vein of Yotsuba and Azumanga Daioh.

My Neighbor Seki is a collection of short stories that revolve around two classmates who sit at the back of their high school homeroom. In each chapter Seki devises a new way to kill time in his school desk, to best avoid boredom. And along the way, he ends up distracting the girl who sits next to him Rumi; who’s mind goes wild as Seki pushes the limits of his disobediance.

Story Locale: A Japanese High School

Series Overview: My Neighbor Seki is a 9+ volume manga comedy that is set in high school; comedic hi-jinks that revolve around pair of teens who are constantly finding new and inventive ways to kill time in class.

  • Pub date: 23 January 2018
  • ISBN: 9781945054501
  • Imprint: Vertical Inc
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 180
  • RRP: $17.99

Also by Takuma Morishige

See all

Related titles