> Skip to content
TM

Takuma Morishige

Book for an event



Books by Takuma Morishige

My Neighbor Seki, 10

My Neighbor Seki is a high school comedy manga in the vein of Yotsuba and Azumanga Daioh.

Read more
My Neighbor Seki, 9

My Neighbor Seki is a high school comedy manga in the vein of Yotsuba and Azumanga Daioh. These comics tend to do well through a wide range of manga reading demographics and are often heavily considered for programs like the Scholastic Book Club

Read more