> Skip to content

This three-book set contains the complete Miss Peregrine trilogy--Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, Hollow City, and the untitled third volume--in a handsome gift box. Relive all the adventure and mystery of the series, complete with eerie vintage photographs in beautiful hardcover format. Perfect to as a gift for a new reader or a collector's item for Peculiar fans.

Formats & editions

  • Hardback


    November 15, 2015

    Quirk Books

    1152 pages

    RRP $99.00

    Online retailers

    • Amazon
    • Angus & Robertson Bookworld
    • Booktopia
    • Dymocks
    • Abbey's Bookshop
    • Boomerang Books
    • Collins Booksellers
    • Books Kinokuniya
    • QBD
    • Readings
    • Robinsons Bookshop
    • The Nile

    Find your local bookstore at booksellers.org.au

Also by Ransom Riggs