> Skip to content
  • Published: 25 June 2020
  • ISBN: 9781405929622
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 400

In Harm's Way




A pacy thriller with a supernatural twist, for fans of Lisbeth Salander and Killing Eve

Sara Eden is not like other agents.

All her life, she's been running - from the men who've hunted her, and from the memories that haunt her.

But the time for running is over. To right the wrongs of her past, she must act.

Sara's abilities defy all logic and reason. With her help, MI5 have an asset unlike any other. But to keep her safe, they must keep her hidden. In the wrong hands, their greatest advantage could be an enemy's greatest weapon...

Sara is determined to save as many innocent lives as possible. But as her past, present and future collide, she faces an impossible choice. Save herself? Or risk everything to protect the future as we know it...

  • Published: 25 June 2020
  • ISBN: 9781405929622
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 400

Related titles